Skip to content
Grey gradient background

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

May 27
(Memorial Day) - No Classes
Jun 19
(Juneteenth) -No Classes
Jul 4
(4th of July) - No Classes
Sep 2
(Labor Day) - No Classes
Nov 11
(Veteran's Day) - No Classes

Board Committees

Appointed by Board Chairman Bill Kilquist on May 6, 2021

Athletics Advisory CommitteeBrent Clark (C), Bill Kilquist
Building, Grounds, and Safety CommitteeJake Rendleman (C), Bill Kilquist
Board Policy CommitteeRebecca Borgsmiller (C), Brent Clark
Budget and Finance CommitteeAaron R. Smith (C), Glenn Poshard
Integrated Technology CommitteeRebecca Borgsmiller (C)

Trustee Representatives

Illinois Community College Trustees Association (ICCTA)Aaron R. Smith
Jake Rendleman (alternate)
John A. Logan College Foundation RepresentativesJake Rendleman
Glenn Poshard (alternate)

Special Committees can be formed if needed with membership appointed by the Board Chairman.