Skip to content

Category for News Archives

View All News Articles

Not in Menu News Articles

Executive Support Positions

Executive Support positions at John A. Logan College.

Professional Positions

Professional positions at John A. Logan College.

Operational Staff Positions

Operational Staff positions at John A. Logan College.

Faculty Positions

Faculty positions at John A. Logan College.

Advertising Packages

Package 1: Two-Week Full Campaign $14,700 Package 2: One-Week to Ten Days $7,850 Package 3: A`LA CART You can choose any of the options above to set your budget. For example, you may want to focus on digital for two weeks, television for one week, and not radio. SPONSORSHIPS: Production Costs:

Reason for Dropping Course

Please complete this short survey regarding your reasoning for dropping a course this semester.

2022-2023 – Campuswide Committees and Task Forces – ARCHIVED

2022-2023 Campuswide Committees that report to Shared Governance Council Committee Chair Co-Chair Assessment (Communication) Valarie Shaw valarieshaw@jalc.edu Laura O’Connell lauraoconnell@jalc.edu Assessment (Critical Thinking) Andrew Carr andrewcarr@jalc.edu Joseph Roach josephroach@jalc.edu Assessment (Cultural and Global Awareness) Jane Beyler janebeyler@jalc.edu Brennan Stover brennanstover@jalc.edu Assessment (Information Literacy) Crystal Young crystalyoung@jalc.edu Sheri Cook shericook@jalc.edu Assessment (Quantitative Reasoning) Miran Byun miranbyun@jalc.edu […]

Cosmetology

The Cosmetology Program is designed to give students thorough training in the arts, skills, and applied sciences that deal with the adornment through care and treatment of the hair, nails, and skin. The field of Cosmetology offers various advantages to men and women in all localities, large and small. The time needed for preparation is […]

New Student Orientation Days

Becoming a Logan Vol New Student Orientation Days help incoming students start their transition to John A. Logan College. At these events, students learn about the JALC enrollment process, register for classes with an academic advisor, meet with the Financial Aid Office, explore campus resources, fill out the JALC Foundation scholarship application, take a campus […]