May 9, 2017

Erika Riley of Carbondale, Alex Griffin of Carterville, Dallas Reynolds of Crab Orchard, K-Sha Morgan of DuQuoin, Zachary Berner of Elverado, Kaleb Ewell of Herrin, Caleb Scott Holtzclaw of Johnston City, Clayton Gribble of Marion, Staci Bodkin of Murphysboro, Jackson Renner of Trico, and Shawn Dossett of West Frankfort were this year’s recipients of the Black Diamond Harley-Davidson scholarships to attend John A. Logan College.