SICCM

Name & Department Phone & Location
Bond, Vicki – Executive Secretary, Bookkeeper
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
De Groof, Beth – Instructor of Veterinary Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Dolin, Nicolette – Grants Administrator Assistant
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Greenwell, Lee Ann – Director of Veterinary Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Email: lgreenwell@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902 x314
Location: SICCM
Hefner, Michael Scott – Instructor of Medical Laboratory Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Jordan, Jennifer – Director of Surgical Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Email: jjordan@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902 x307
Location: SICCM
King, Maegan – Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, OTA Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Email: mking@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902 x311
Location: SICCM
Kucera, Nancy – Instructor of Veterinary Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Lampley, Michelle – Director of Medical Laboratory Technology
SICCM
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Langley, Kimberly – OTA Program Director
SICCM
Email: klangley@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Milam, Barbara – Grants Assistant
SICCM
Email: bmilam@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM
Steffy-Morgan, Jamie – Instructor of Veterinary Technology, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Email: jsteffy@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902 x315
Location: SICCM
Sullivan, Mary J. – Executive Director
SICCM
Email: sullivan@siccm.com
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902 x304
Location: SICCM
Wheeler, Elizabeth – Instructor of OTA, Allied Health & Public Service
SICCM
Email: elizabethwheeler@jalc.edu
Phone / Extension: 618-942-6902
Location: SICCM