JALC Logins, EMail, and Software

JALC Email: http://outlook.com/jalc.edu

Password Registraion (Login Required): https://idm.jalc.edu:8082/

Password Recovery: https://idm.jalc.edu:8083/default.aspx

How to Download and Install Microsoft Office 2016: http://tipsforfaculty.com/2016/08/31/free-microsoft-office/

JALC Websites

MyJALC Portal (Jenzabar for Faculty): http://my.jalc.edu

Desire2Learn: http://learn.jalc.edu

JALCtext: http://jalc.edu/admissions/jalctext

Intranet (login required): http://i.jalc.edu

Syllabi Portal: https://jalcollege.sharepoint.com/instructionalservices/SitePages/Syllabi%20Portal.aspx

Employee Portal (Payroll, etc.): https://apecs.jalc.edu/hrempportal/

JALC Information

Instructional Calendar: https://my.jalc.edu/ICS/Academics/Instructional_Calendar.jnz

Dual Credit Information: https://www.jalc.edu/dual-credit-and-dual-enrollment-for-high-school-students

Dual Credit Faculty Handbook: https://www.jalc.edu/files/uploads/global/dual_credit/pdfs/dual_credit_faculty_handbook.pdf

Class Schedules: http://jalc.edu/class-schedules

College Catalog: https://www.jalc.edu/college-catalog

Student Rights and Responsiblities: https://www.jalc.edu/student-rights-and-responsibilities-manual

Instructional Blogs and Resources

T.I.P.S. for Faculty: http://tipsforfaculty.com

LearningD2L: http://learningd2l.com

Virtual Chalkdust: http://virtualchalkdust.com

Teknoid.com: http://teknoid.com

T.I.P.S. for Learners: http://tipsforlearners.com

Rick Burkett's YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/rickwburkett

JALC TLC YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/jalctlc