Students need to bring a copy of their college transcript to the Testing Services Office showing Eng 101 or College Math, and passed with a C or better, if requesting to only take a portion of the placement test.

  • Location: C205
  • PHOTO ID is required for testing.
  • Please call ahead for an appointment.
Accuplacer Test Schedule (March 2019-June 2019)
DayDateTime
Monday March 11, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 12, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday March 13, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday March 18, 2019 No Test
Tuesday March 19, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday March 20, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday March 25, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 26, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday March 27, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 1, 2019 No Test
Tuesday April 2, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday April 3, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 8, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 9, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday April 10, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 15, 2019 No Test
Tuesday April 16, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday April 17, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 22, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 23, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday April 24, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 29, 2019 No Test
Tuesday April 30, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Thursday May 2, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday May 6, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 7, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday May 8, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Thursday May 9, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday May 13, 2019 No Test
Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Thursday May 16, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday May 20, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 21, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Thursday May 23, 2019 No Test
Monday May 27, 2019 Campus Closed
Tuesday May 28, 2019 No Test
Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Thursday May 30, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday June 3, 2019 Walk-Ins 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday June 4-6, 2019 Walk-Ins 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Monday-Tuesday June 10-11, 2019 Walk-Ins 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 12, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday June 17, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 18, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday June 19, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Monday June 24, 2019 No Test
Tuesday June 25, 2019 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday June 26, 2019 9:00 a.m.